You are here

CapLand to focus China growth efforts in five city-clusters

Saturday, February 8, 2014 - 06:00

Singapore CAPITALAND, marking its 20th year in China, is looking to deepen its presence in five city-clusters spanning the country. The five city-clusters are Beijing and Tianjin in the north; Shanghai, Hangzhou, Suzhou and Ningbo in the east; Guangzhou and Shenzhen in the south; Chengdu and

Market voices on:

Pair your daily business read with the perfect cup of espresso.

Subscribe to The Business Times today to receive your very own Nespresso Inissia coffee machine worth $188.

Find out more at

Powered by GET.comGetCom