You are here

Making their mark for BT

Saturday, November 9, 2013 - 06:00

TAKING honours yesterday at the 14th SIAS Investors's Choice Awards are (seated, left) Andrea Soh, Most Promising Journalist of the Year; Teh Hooi Ling, Special Award; (standing, left) Cai Haoxiang, Investor Education Journalist of the Year; and Kenneth Lim, Special Award. All are BT journalists

Market voices on:

Pair your daily business read with the perfect cup of espresso.

Subscribe to The Business Times today to receive your very own Nespresso Inissia coffee machine worth $188.

Find out more at

Powered by GET.comGetCom