You are here

4 appointed to MPA board



FOUR new members have been appointed to the Maritime Port Authority of Singapore (MPA) board by Transport Minister Lui Tuck Yew, the Ministry of Transport (MOT) said on Friday. They are:

  • Carl Krogh Arnet, chief executive officer, BW Offshore;
  • Luke Goh,

Market voices on:


Receive $80 Grab vouchers valid for use on all Grab services except GrabHitch and GrabShuttle when you subscribe to BT All-Digital at only $0.99*/month.

Find out more at

Powered by GET.comGetCom