You are here

Agorae bags top honours at E50 Awards 2019

The top three winners are (centre) Agorae Pte Ltd (represented by its CEO Laurent Junique), (left) Soilbuild (represented by director Lim Han Qin) and Valency International Trading (its chairman Praveen Kumar Jain).

Deputy Prime Minister and Finance Minister Heng Swee Keat, the evening’s guest of honour, with the award winners at the Enterprise 50 Awards 2019 gala event on Tuesday.


AGORAE Pte Ltd - the holding entity for the Teledirect group of companies - took home the top honours at the Enterprise 50 (E50) Awards 2019 on Tuesday.

The Teledirect group is a leading provider of business-process services which was rebranded as TDCX on Monday.


Market voices on: