Asian markets closed for holiday on Wednesday

[HONG KONG] Financial markets in China, Hong Kong, Malaysia, New Zealand, Singapore, South Korea and Taiwan are closed on Wednesday for a public holiday.


BT is now on Telegram!

For daily updates on weekdays and specially selected content for the weekend. Subscribe to