You are here

EY names 5 category winners of Entrepreneur Of The Year 2018 awards

(Clockwise from top left) Mr Von Lee Yong Miang, Mr Jeffrey Tiong, Mr Cheong Chia Chou, Mr Laurent Junique and Mr Christopher Ng.


PROFESSIONAL services organisation EY named five leading entrepreneurs as category winners in the 17th annual EY Entrepreneur Of The Year (EOY) 2018 Singapore awards on Monday.

They are:

  • Von Lee Yong Miang, chairman of Expand Construction, who won EY
  • ...

Market voices on: