You are here


RCEP negotiations at critical juncture: Koh Poh Koon

The proposed free trade agreement (FTA), which aims to deepen economic integration within the region, involves the 10 Asean members as well as their six trading partners. These are China, Japan, India, South Korea, Australia and New Zealand.


THE Regional Comprehensive Economic Partnership (RCEP) negotiations have reached a critical juncture, with the RCEP ministers to review the progress of negotiations on the sidelines of the 31st Asean Summit in Manila next week, Senior Minister of State for Trade and Industry,...

Market voices on: