You are here

3 American winners

AMERICANS Eugene Fama, Lars Peter Hansen and Robert Shiller won the 2013 Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel (commonly known as the Nobel Prize for Economics) on Monday "for their empirical analysis of asset prices". The Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences, which

Market voices on:


Receive $80 Grab vouchers valid for use on all Grab services except GrabHitch and GrabShuttle when you subscribe to BT All-Digital at only $0.99*/month.

Find out more at

Powered by GET.comGetCom