You are here

A cuppa for everyone

IN Sri Lanka, Ceylon tea is categorised into high-grown, mid-grown and low grown teas based on elevation and geography of the land and divided into six main types named after the regions they're from: Nuwara Eliya, Uva, Dimbula, Uda Pussellawa, Kandy, Ruhuna and Sabaragamuwa. In 2012, the

Market voices on:


Receive $80 Grab vouchers valid for use on all Grab services except GrabHitch and GrabShuttle when you subscribe to BT All-Digital at only $0.99*/month.

Find out more at

Powered by GET.comGetCom