You are here

SEA national teams to feature in OCBC Cycle


JUST a day shy of the OCBC Cycle event this weekend, seven South-east Asian national teams gunning for the event's speedway championship were unveiled at a press conference on Friday.

The four-member teams - hailing from Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Malaysia, Myanmar,...

BT is now on Telegram!

For daily updates on weekdays and specially selected content for the weekend. Subscribe to