The Singapore Business Awards (SBA) is jointly organised by The Business Times, a business daily published by SPH Media Limited, and DHL, the global market leader of the international express and logistics industry.


Nominations for SBA 2023/2024 are closed

Jointly organised by

BT Logo
DHL logo

Judging Panel

Mr Stephen Lee
Former Chairman, Singapore Airlines
(Chairman of the Judging Panel)

Ms Chen Huifen
The Business Times

Mr Christopher Ong
Senior Vice-President and Managing Director
DHL Express (Singapore) Pte Ltd 

Ms Jacqueline Poh
Managing Director
Economic Development Board

Ms Jeannie Lim
Assistant Chief Executive Officer, Lifestyle & Consumer
Enterprise Singapore

Ms Jennie Chua
Vanguard Healthcare

Mr Lim Ming Yan
Singapore Business Federation

Mr Loh Boon Chye
Chief Executive Officer
SGX Group

Professor Wee Chow Hou
Emeritus Professor, Nanyang Technological University;
Honorary Fellow, Singapore University of Social Sciences

Mr Wong Wei Kong
Editor-In-Chief, EMTM Group
SPH Media Trust

Mr Yung Chiun Ooi
Senior Vice President, Commercial
DHL Express Asia Pacific