You are here

Celebrating the future-ready at this year's E50 Awards

Iswaran says businesses must factor in the sharing economy, disintermediation through technology and the rise of open innovation

The top three winners of this year's Enterprise 50 (E50) awards are (from left) Jumbo Group chief executive Ang Kiam Meng (second place), Rotating Offshore Solutions Pte Ltd managing director Chia Kuan Wee (first) and AllAlloy Pte Ltd director Victor Khaw.


THE 50 local businesses that won honours at Thursday's Enterprise 50 (E50) awards have been lauded for going beyond overcoming the adversities of today's market to positioning themselves for future growth.

Aptly, the theme for the awards this year was "The Next 50 -...

Market voices on: