You are here

Four High Court judges appointed: Prime Minister's Office

The appointments will take effect on Sept 30

The four new judges of the High Court are (clockwise from top left) JC Aedit Abdullah, JC Hoo Sheau Peng, JC Debbie Ong Siew Ling and JC Valerie Thean Pik Yuen.


FOUR new judges of the High Court have been appointed by President Tony Tan Keng Yam on the advice of Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong.

The Prime Minister's Office said on Wednesday the new judges, who will assume their role from Sept 30 are...