You are here

GE2015: Nominations up for Marsiling-Yew Tee GRC

[SINGAPORE] Nominations have been put up for Marsiling-Yew Tee GRC, a four-member ward created at this year's polls.

The People's Action Party team comprises Lawrence Wong, Halimah Yacob, Ong Teng Koon and Alex Yam.

The Singapore Democratic Party team comprises John Tan, Bryan Lim Boon Heng, Damanhuri Abas and Wong Souk Yee.

Market voices on: