Get our introductory offer at only
*$0.99/month for first 3 months
$29.90/month for the next 9 months
PRIVATE drivers for ride-sharing companies such as Uber Technologies Inc and Lyft Inc must possess a commercial licence plate to operate in California under an 80-year-old law or face getting a citation, the state said.
The California Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV)...